At Dacasso, our people make the difference. As Counselor’s Best Place to Work for 2010, we promote from within and our motto has always been “family first.” Our founder and General Manager have been with Dacasso since the very beginning for over 15 years. Several other employees have passed the ten and five-year mark in their careers with us. We hope they’ll continue being a part of the Dacasso family. 

Jane

John Farrell

President

352-331-4710 x101

jfarrell@dacasso.com

Contact

Mike

Brad Gonzalez

General Manager

352-331-4710 x102

bgonzalez@dacasso.com

Contact

Mike

Adam Stein

Sales Representative

352-331-4710 x104

astein@dacasso.com

Contact

John

Shawn Gueimunde

Operations Specialist

352-331-4710 x105

shawng@dacasso.com

Contact

Jane

Paul “PJ” Bedford

Warehouse Associate

352-331-4710 x107

pj@dacasso.com

Contact

Mike

Kevin Mankowski

Warehouse Associate

352-331-4710 x107

kevinm@dacasso.com

Contact

Mike

Matt Calder

Warehouse Associate

352-331-4710 x107

mcalder@dacasso.com

Contact